Red Bull Flick India 2v2 CS:GO Tournament Reaches National Final Stage


The Red Bull Flick India 2v2 CS:GO tournament has finally reached its national final stage which is scheduled to take place on 17th and 18th July. The top eight teams have made it through the online India Qualifiers which had taken place on 26th June, 30th June, 3rd July, and 7th July. More than 80 CS:GO teams had registered for the Red Bull Flick India 2v2 tournament, which have filtered down to just eight following some intense action. As part of the National Finals an exhibition tournament called ‘OG Reunite’ will also be played out, featuring eight teams consisting of former Indian professional CS:GO players.

Red Bull Flick India 2v2 National Finals – Complete Information

The popular 2v2 CS:GO tournament, Red Bull Flick following its inaugural season which took place in 2019, was announced in June earlier this year. Last year competitors from more than 30 countries had taken part in this event, compelling the organizers to return with a fantastic futuristic theme which included eight brand new maps – five for qualifiers, three for playoffs.

National Finals Teams

The eight teams that have managed to qualify for the National Finals Stage of the Red Bull Flick India 2v2 CS:GO tournament are,

  • Redemptions-

  • GC Esport

  • Chapralis

  • KashmiriGamingC

  • ShawNk

  • TeamSouthAfrica

  • Tyranny

  • SuperDuperKhora

Tyranny is the defending champion who had won the previous edition of tournament. The team has managed to make their way through to the National Finals, and it will be interesting to see if they can successfully defend their throne by becoming the Red Bull Flick 2021 India Champions or not.


The eight remaining CS:GO teams will be going up against each other in a double-elimination format bracket. The matches are set to take place over the course of this weekend from 17th to 18th July.


With the Indian Qualifiers coming to an end, the teams had played the following five unique maps,

  • City Palace (Level 0)

  • Control Room (Level -1)

  • Digital Archives (Level -2)

  • Sky Platform (Level 1)

  • Wi-nG:5 (Level 2)

Now, for the National Finals Stage which is the playoffs, the teams will be introduced to three more fascinating maps,

  • Wi-nG:5 Dex

    Now that you have made it inside, stand your ground to earn digital fame.

  • Wi-nG:5 Flux

    Surf your way around the competition with boosters and ramps at the speed of light.

  • Wi-nG:5 T3L-P0RT

    The final playground to showcase your skill – calculate your retakes and use teleporters to your advantage to outwit your opponents.

Where To Watch

The Red Bull Flick 2v2 National Finals will be livestreamed on the Skyesports YouTube channel on 17th and 18th July from 2:00 PM (IST) onwards.

On the first day (17th July), the livestream will be available in both English and Hindi. But on the second day (18th July), it will be available in English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, Punjabi, Kannada, and Bengali.

Five Indian streamers will also be hosting a rebroadcast of the final day on their channels. They are as follows,

  • Shagufta “Xyaa” Iqbal

  • Rohan “Hydraflick” Ledwani

  • Saloni “Meow16k” Pawar

  • Sid “Sid” Joshi

  • Gagandeeph “Sikhwarrior” Singh

OG Reunite – Exhibition Tournament

Apart from the main event there will also be an exhibition tournament featuring former professional Indian CS:GO players. A total of eight teams will be facing off against each other following a single-elimination format.

The invited teams are as follows,

  • Excali and Simar

  • Skillz and SK Rossi

  • Amaterasu and Rite 2 Ace

  • Deathmaker and Antidote

  • HellRanger and Lightning Fast

  • Rafaa and Flex

  • HellF and Kappa

  • V3nom and Rexxy

This weekend is going to witness the crowning of the Red Bull Flick 2021 India Champions, but at the same time it is also going to be quite nostalgic with all the big former professional players once again playing CS:GO.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.