pornvideos asian bitches anal toyin big tattoed butt.

WePlay AniMajor: Qualified teams, Schedule, Prize Money, Where to Watch


The WePlay AniMajor is the second Major of the DPC 2021 and is the final stop before TI10. Tournament organizer WePlay, together with Valve will host the Anime themed tournament which is the first themed event of its kind in Dota 2. The WePlay AniMajor will be held in Kyiv, Ukraine from June 2-13th, 2021. The event will not be open to spectators due to the epidemiological situation and the prioritization of player and staff health. This is the last opportunity for teams to earn crucial DPC points which may get them a direct invite to TI10 in August. Here is all you need to know about the WePlay AniMajor 2021.

Qualified teams for the AniMajor

Despite some regions having finished the season, at the time of writing, only 9 out of 18 spots of the Major have been filled and these are the teams by region:

South America

  • NoPing e-sports
  • TBD


  • Alliance – Playoff seed
  • Team Liquid – Group stage seed
  • Team Nigma – Wild Card seed
  • Team Secret – Wild Card seed


  • – Playoff seed
  • Team Spirit – Group stage seed
  • TBD


  • Team Aster
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Southeast Asia

  • TNC Predator
  • TBD
  • TBD

North America

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

There are no teams with a secured spot from the NA region as of yet.

WePlay AniMajor: Prize pool and DPC Points Distribution

The WePlay AniMajor has a prize pool of a grand total of $500,000 and 2700 DPC points which will be distributed as follows:

  • 1st Place – $200,000 + 500 DPC points
  • 2nd Place – $100,000 + 500 DPC points
  • 3rd Place – $75,000 + 500 DPC points
  • 4th Place – $50,000 +500 DPC points
  • 5-6th Place – $25,000 + 500 DPC points
  • 5-6th Place – $25,000 + 500 DPC points
  • 7-8th Place – $12,500 + 500 DPC points
  • 7-8th Place – $12,500 + 500 DPC points

The fact that the amount of DPC points are all the same in the top 8 is a huge incentive for teams like Team Liquid, Team Nigma, TNC, and Team Aster to fight for the top 8 spots for that huge DPC points boost which could be the boost they need to secure a TI invite.

Format and Schedule of the WePlay Dota 2 Major

Eighteen top teams for the six DPC regions will get seeded into Wild Cards, Group stage, and playoffs based on their standings in the regional league.

Wild Cards: June 2nd – June 3rd, 2021

In the Wild Cards, six teams will compete in a round-robin format of best of two series. The two top teams will advance to the group stage while the rest are immediately eliminated.

Group Stage: June 4th – June 7th, 2021

The group stage will host eight teams playing in another round-robin format with best of two series. The top two teams will advance to the Upper Bracket of the playoffs. 3rd to 6th place teams will move to the Lower Bracket of the playoffs. The remaining two teams are eliminated.

Playoffs: June 9th – June 13th, 2021

12 teams will compete in the playoffs which will be a double-elimination bracket. All matches except for the Grand Finals will be BO3s. The Grand Finals will be a BO5 match.

RELATED: OG Fails to Qualify for the WePlay AniMajor; In Risk of Being Relegated

Where can you watch the WePlay AniMajor

While the event has been closed to spectators due to epidemiological concerns, viewers online can watch the event on WePlay’s Twitch and Youtube channels. blind fold fuck. queen of bath sheeba nude. sexvid block head.