Apex Legends Battle Pass: Price, Tiers, End Date, Full Details for Season 8 Mayhem


Apex Legends’ Battle Pass is one of the best-implemented monetization systems of its kind. As a regular player you can invest just 950 Apex Coins and you get 1000 Apex Coins returned to you every season. You never need to purchase more than one battle pass if you are an active player that gets their Apex Legends battle pass to Level 100/110 every season. The rewards include skins, holo sprays, trackers, dive emotes and more. Here is a rundown of the Season 8 Apex Legends battle pass including its rewards, end date and other details that you should know about before you purchase it.

What is The Price of The Apex Legends Battle Pass?

There are three tiers of the battle pass that you can purchase:

  • Free: No purchase necessary. You get 7 Apex packs and other cosmetics including a Fuse dive emote.
  • Standard: 950 Apex Coins. Start at level 1.
  • Premium: 2800 Apex Coins. Automatically unlocks the first 25 battle pass levels and you only need to earn XP for levels 26-110.

When is Season 8 Ending?

The Apex Legends Battle Pass and along with Season 8 ends on May 3rd.

What Rewards Do I Get with The Apex Legends Battle Pass for Season 8?

You can check out all rewards for levels 1-100 on the official Season 8 website linked here and check out in the skins in the video above.

How do I buy the Battle Pass?

The Battle Pass can only be purchased in the in-game store using Apex Coins. Launch Apex Legends, navigate to the Battle Pass tab, and purchase the Battle Pass from there. If you need to purchase Apex Coins, you can do that in the store, too.

What happens if I buy my Battle Pass late in the season?

You’ll receive all of the rewards up to your Battle Pass level (which is your current level for the season) retroactively. For example, if you’re on level 20 for the season when you buy the Battle Pass, you’ll unlock all rewards for every level up to 20, plus three special Battle Pass skins.

If you buy the Battle Pass Bundle, you’ll get the rewards for 25 levels in addition to the levels you’ve already reached. So, if you’re on level 20 for the season when you buy the Battle Pass Bundle, you’ll get all the rewards through level 45 and the three special Battle Pass skins.

What if I don’t buy the Apex Legends Battle Pass? Can I still earn rewards for free?

Yes. Even if you don’t purchase the Battle Pass, you can still earn the following items for free:

  • Wicked Intent Octane
  • Seven Apex Packs
  • Season 8 win trackers for all Legends

What Are Daily and Weekly Challenges in The Apex Legends Battle Pass?

Daily and Weekly Challenges are recurring objectives that grant bonus Battle Pass XP when they are completed. Each day, you will receive three new Daily Challenges, and each week you will receive a set of seven new Weekly Challenges. You’ll also get access to a special set of Weekly Challenges that reward you for completing other challenges in the list.

RELATED: Apex Legends Player Count 2021: How Many Players Still Play the Game?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.